搜索,比较 & 预定车辆
拾音器:
 还车地点不同?
到达:
返回:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

评论

4.6 / 5

         

根据209评论

多米尼加共和国 租车 - 起步价  16 USD / 起步价 14 EUR
费率 低至
$16
每日
14
每日

我们在 多米尼加共和国 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

 
 

货比三家,在多米尼加共和国租车巧省钱

这样提出报价,省去一半在 多米尼加共和国 的租车费用

多米尼加共和国租车指南

是针对多米尼加共和国的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要多米尼加共和国租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

探索在多米尼加共和国

多米尼加共和国位于伊斯帕尼奥拉岛。它被评为第二大国家与超过 1000 万个居民加勒比和它涵盖至少 48,000sqkm。建立了第一的城堡和大教堂在多米尼加共和国首都圣多明各。

为什么要去看多米尼加共和国?

多米尼加共和国提供很好的旅游景点,以及那些非常友好的人。它是国内最大的加勒比湖,热带植被和接近 600 公里的海滩。毫无疑问,这是一个宝藏,等待着被发现。别忘了去看看哥伦布灯塔纪念碑在那里。

输入多米尼加共和国时需要执行什么?

虽然一些国家的公民可能需要入境签证和护照,它有可能从大多数国家的公民,去旅游卡,一旦他们到达岛上。

如何进入多米尼加共和国?

它是可能访问岛乘飞机。有很多岛的机场,这方便主要全球航空公司土地。多米尼加共和国也是可访问的车,乘船从邻国.

我在多米尼加共和国有什么住宿选择?

因为是在加勒比地区第二大的国家,是保证,你会有多种选择,当它来到的住宿选择。多米尼加共和国提供的东西每个人;住宿家庭或单身,有高尔夫度假村,甚至在农村生态旅行的牧场。有间房子,公寓和甚至岛酒店收取不同,适合所有预算和甚至味道。

什么样的活动可以我沉迷于何时在多米尼加共和国?

如果你是高尔夫球手,然后多米尼加共和国有适合你。它提供普拉亚格兰德高尔夫球场,面积超过 2000 亩,当你享受你的高尔夫游戏,你享受风景秀丽的海滩和山。它是 18 洞高尔夫球场,提供最优秀的高尔夫体验。

有很多的购物区,可以为你留在岛购买纪念品,大太阳礼裙和海滩装的多米尼加共和国境内。也有许多白色的沙滩和海滩度假胜地,提供令人惊叹的水上活动,喜欢浮潜和水肺潜水,冲浪,甚至提供冲浪登机除其他外。

岛上有什么交通工具选项?

您可以到多米尼加共和国各城镇乘飞机旅行有众多机场环岛。它也是可能要使用的出租车和汽车租赁。然而,它是应尽量避免进入都没有标记的出租车。

最好的方法,探讨多米尼加共和国的大部分是由租车。多米尼加共和国的公路网是很好,有大量优秀的公路使用。当你租一辆车在多米尼加共和国时,你将得到机会探索神奇的海滩,购物区、 餐馆和在岛城,在你自己的时间。你也能享受美丽的夜晚而不用担心运输时你租一辆车。

有许多汽车租赁公司在机场和环岛,包括主要租车公司。它是甚至可能可以从当地的汽车租赁机构得到廉价租车。当你租一辆车时,是更好地得到 4 轮驱动访问几个道路。

多米尼加共和国 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与多米尼加共和国当地服务机构协商,在多米尼加共和国各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到多米尼加共和国最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在多米尼加共和国租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

阅读更多

我们提供下列多米尼加共和国的租车地点

机场
  • 波多黎各马德普拉塔机场
  • 蓬塔卡纳机场
  • 桑切斯萨马纳机场
  • 圣地亚哥机场
  • 桑托 · 多明戈机场
  • 桑托 · 多明戈 El Higuero 机场
城市
  • 卡巴雷特
  • Carretera卢佩龙
  • 卡萨德坎波
  • 罗马纳
  • 普拉塔港
  • 蓬塔卡纳
  • 蓬塔卡纳巴瓦罗
  • 圣多明各
呼叫中心的开放时间

[东部]星期一至星期五:03:00-16:00  坐-太阳:03:00至11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  坐-太阳:08:00-16:00


通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1)866 735 1715美国 (++1)866 735 1715
  • 德国 (++49)0800 789 5047德国 (++49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44)0800 078 9054英国 (++44)0800 078 9054
  • 西班牙 (++34)914 141 480西班牙(++34)914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813
  • 法国 (++33)170 700 593法国 (++33)170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459
  • 比利时 (++32)02 400 4165比利时 (++32)02 400 4165
  • All other (++44)0800 078 9054所有其他的 (++44)0800 078 9054

多米尼加共和国 出租汽车的评论,
4 stars

4 / 5.0
基于对客户调查的209 回应。.

4 stars 4 stars 4 stars 4 stars 4 stars 

The total rental price is good. I was forced to add an insurance for damages against third parties (144 € for 14 days). They said it was mandatory by law. I did not discuss too much because I was tired of traveling. For the rest: - Delivery OK - Car corresponding to the booking, clean and in good condition - Retire OK In summary, it would be better to know the mandatory expenses in advance (clearer initial contracts)

-

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Dominican Republic Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic Car Rental - from  17 USD
RATES
FROM
17
USD
Per Day
Dominican Republic Car Rental - from 16 EUR
RATES
FROM
16
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Dominican Republic


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Dominican Republic Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Dominican Republic.
We display the rates from most leading Dominican Republic car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Exploring the Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic is located in the Hispaniola Island. It is rated as the second largest nation in the Caribbean with over 10 million inhabitants and it covers at least 48,000sqkm. Santo Domingo is the capital of the Dominican Republic where the first castle and cathedral were built.

Why should I visit the Dominican Republic?

The Dominican Republic offers great tourist attractions as well as people who are very friendly. It is home to the largest Caribbean lake, tropical vegetation and close to 600km of beaches. There is no doubt that this is a treasure waiting to be discovered. Remember to go see the Columbus lighthouse monument while there. 

What do I need to enter the Dominican Republic?

While citizens of some countries may require entry visas and passports, it is possible for citizens from most states to get a tourist card once they arrive on the island.

How do I enter the Dominican Republic?

It is possible to access the island by plane. There are quite a number of airports in the island and this makes it easy for major worldwide airlines to land. Dominican Republic is also accessible by car and by boat from neighboring countries.

What accommodation options do I have in the Dominican Republic?

It being the second largest state in the Caribbean, it’s a guarantee that you’ll be spoilt for choice when it comes to accommodation options. The Dominican Republic offers something for everyone; there is accommodation for families or singles, there are golf resorts and even ranches in the countryside for eco-travelers. There are guest houses, apartments and even hotels in the island that charge differently to suit all budgets and even tastes.

What activities can I indulge in when in the Dominican Republic?

If you are golfer, then the Dominican Republic has something for you. It offers the Playa Grande golf course that covers over 2000 acres where you enjoy the beautiful scenery of beaches and mountains as you enjoy your game of golf. It is an 18-hole golf course that offers the very best of golf experience.

There are plenty of shopping districts in the Dominican Republic where you can purchase souvenirs, great sun dresses and beach wear for your stay in the island. There are also numerous white sandy beaches and beach resorts that offer amazing watersport activities like snorkeling and scuba diving, body surfing and even boogie boarding among others.

What transport options are there on the island?

You can travel to the various towns in the Dominican Republic by plane as there are numerous airports around the island. It is also possible to make use of taxis and car rental. It is, however, advisable to avoid getting into taxis that are unmarked.

The best way to explore the most of the Dominican Republic is by car hire. The road network in the Dominican Republic is quite good and there are a good number of highways to use. When you rent a car in the Dominican Republic, you will get the chance to explore the amazing beaches, shopping districts, restaurants and town in the island at your own time. You can also enjoy the beautiful night life without worrying about transportation when you rent a car.

There are numerous car hire companies in the airports and around the island which include major car hire agencies. It is even possible to get cheap car hire from the local car rental agencies. When you rent a car, it is better to get a 4 wheel drive to access a few roads.

The Dominican Republic Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Dominican Republic to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Dominican Republic. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Dominican Republic. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Dominican Republic while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Dominican Republic

We offer the following Dominican Republic car rental locations

    Airport
    • El Higuero Airport
    • La Romana Casa De Campo Airport
    • Las Americas Airport
    • Puerto Plata Airport
    • Punta Cana International Airport
    • Samana Airport
    • Santiago Airport
    • Santo Domingo Airport
    City
    • Cabarete
    • Carretera Luperon
    • Casa De Campo
    • La Romana
    • La Romana Hotel Casa De Campo
    • La Romana Port
    • Puerto Plata
    • Punta Cana
    • Punta Cana Bavaro
    • San Francisco Macoris
    • Santiago
    • Santo Domingo
    • Santo Domingo Independencia
    • Santo Domingo Novocentro Mall
    • Santo Domingo Zona Oriental