دومينيكاn Republic تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في دومينيكاn Republic

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري

 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
الأسعار من
$16
في اليوم
14
في اليوم
دومينيكاn Republic تأجير السيارات - من  16 USD / من 14 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في دومينيكاn Republic

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في دومينيكاn Republic

4 stars

4 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4 stars 4 stars 4 stars 4 stars 4 stars 

The total rental price is good. I was forced to add an insurance for damages against third parties (144 € for 14 days). They said it was mandatory by law. I did not discuss too much because I was tired of traveling. For the rest: - Delivery OK - Car corresponding to the booking, clean and in good condition - Retire OK In summary, it would be better to know the mandatory expenses in advance (clearer initial contracts)

-

دومينيكاn Republic Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في دومينيكاn Republic.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في دومينيكاn Republic ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استكشاف الجمهورية الدومينيكية

تقع جمهورية الدومينيكان في جزيرة هيسبانيولا. فإنه يتم تصنيفها كثاني أكبر دولة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي مع ما يزيد على 10 مليون نسمة، وهو يغطي على الأقل 48، 000sqkm. من سانتو دومينغو عاصمة جمهورية الدومينيكان التي بنيت فيها القلعة وكاتدرائية الأولى.

لماذا ينبغي أن يزور جمهورية الدومينيكان؟

الجمهورية الدومينيكية يوفر مناطق الجذب السياحي الكبير، فضلا عن الناس الذين هم ودية للغاية. موطن لأكبر بحيرة منطقة البحر الكاريبي، النباتات الاستوائية، وما يقرب من 600 كم من الشواطئ. لا شك في أن هذا كنز في انتظار التي يتم اكتشافها. تذكر أن تقوم بالذهاب لرؤية النصب منارة كولومبوس بينما هناك.

ما الذي أحتاجه لدخول الجمهورية الدومينيكية؟

وبينما قد تتطلب مواطني بعض البلدان تأشيرات الدخول وجوازات السفر، فمن الممكن للمواطنين من معظم الدول للحصول على بطاقة سياحية بمجرد وصولها إلى الجزيرة.

كيف أقوم بإدخال جمهورية الدومينيكان؟

فمن الممكن الوصول إلى الجزيرة على متن طائرة. وهناك عدد كبير من المطارات في الجزيرة وهذا يجعل من السهل لكبرى شركات الخطوط الجوية في جميع أنحاء العالم على الأرض. الجمهورية الدومينيكية أيضا يمكن الوصول إليها برا وبحرا من. الدول المجاورة

ما هي خيارات الإقامة لديهم في الجمهورية الدومينيكية؟

كونها ثاني أكبر دولة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي، وضمان لك سوف تكون مدلل للاختيار عندما يتعلق الأمر بخيارات السكن. الجمهورية الدومينيكية يقدم شيئا للجميع؛ هناك أماكن السكن للأسر أو الفردي، وهناك منتجعات الغولف والمرابع حتى في الريف للمسافرين الإيكولوجية. وهناك بيوت الضيافة، الشقق والفنادق حتى في الجزيرة التي تهمة بشكل مختلف لتناسب جميع الميزانيات والأذواق حتى.

ما هي الأنشطة التي يمكن أنا تنغمس في متى في الجمهورية الدومينيكية؟

إذا كنت لاعب غولف، ثم الجمهورية الدومينيكية لديه شيء لك. ويقدم ملعب الجولف "بلايا غراندي" التي تغطي أكثر من 2000 فدان حيث تستمتع بالمناظر الجميلة للشواطئ والجبال كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بلعبة الغولف الخاص بك. هو 18 حفرة غولف التي توفر أفضل جداً من تجربة غولف.

وهناك الكثير من مناطق في الجمهورية الدومينيكية حيث يمكنك شراء الهدايا التذكارية وفساتين الشمس العظيم وملابس الشاطئ للإقامة في الجزيرة التسوق. وهناك أيضا العديد من الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء والمنتجعات السياحية التي تقدم مدهش الرياضات الأنشطة مثل الغطس والغوص، هيئة تصفح وحتى الرقصة الصعود إلى جملة أمور.

ما هي خيارات النقل هناك في الجزيرة؟

يمكنك السفر إلى مدن مختلفة في الجمهورية الدومينيكية بالطائرة كما أن هناك العديد من المطارات حول الجزيرة. من الممكن أيضا جعل استخدام سيارات الأجرة وسيارات إيجار. ومع ذلك، من المستصوب لتجنب الدخول في سيارات الأجرة التي لا تحمل علامات.

أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف أكثر الجمهورية الدومينيكية بتأجير سيارات. شبكة الطرق في الجمهورية الدومينيكية جيد جداً، وهناك عدد كبير من الطرق السريعة استخدام. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في الجمهورية الدومينيكية، سوف تحصل على فرصة لاستكشاف الشواطئ مذهلة، ومناطق التسوق، والمطاعم وبلدة في الجزيرة الخاصة بك في الوقت. يمكنك أيضا الاستمتاع بالحياة الليلية الجميلة دون القلق بشأن النقل عندما كنت استئجار سيارة.

وهناك عدة شركات تأجير السيارات في المطارات وحول الجزيرة التي تشمل وكالات تأجير السيارات الرئيسية. فمن الممكن حتى للحصول على تأجير سيارات رخيصة من وكالات تأجير السيارات المحلية. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة، فمن الأفضل الحصول على محرك عجلة 4 الحصول على عدد قليل من الطرق.

تتعامل دومينيكاn Republic Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في دومينيكاn Republic لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في دومينيكاn Republic.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في دومينيكاn Republic. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في دومينيكاn Republic، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  دومينيكاn Republic

    مطار
    • مطار كامبو دي كاسا رومانا La
    • مطار هيجيرو El
    • مطار بويرتو بلاتا
    • مطار سمانا
    • مطار سانتو دومينغو
    • مطار سانتياغو
    • بونتا كانا مطار
    مدينة
    • Bavaro Punta Cana Int Ap
    • Bavaro
    • San Isidro
    • San Francisco De Mac
    • Santo Domingo Citywide
    • Santo Domingo Avenida George Washington
    • Santo Domingo Las Americas Intl. Airport
    • Megacentro
    • Cofresi
    • Bella Vista Mall
    • Amber Cove
    • Bayahibe
    • Le Vega
    • Santo Domingo Motors
    • كاريتيرا بيرون وسط مدينة
    • كاسا دي كامبو وسط البلد
    • كبريت
    • لوس أنجليس رومانا فندق كاسا دي كامبو
    • ميناء لوس أنجليس رومانا
    • وسط رومانا La
    • بونتا كانا وسط البلد
    • بونتا كانا بافارو
    • بويرتو بلاتا
    • سان فرانسيسكو ماكوريس
    • سانتو دومينغو نوفوسينترو مول
    • سانتو دومينغو وسط مدينة
    • سانتو دومينغو إندبندنسيا
    • سانتو دومينغو زونا أورينتال
    • سانتياغو غران فندق Almirante

جزء من Ecommerce Group Ltd.

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 209 reviews

Dominican Republic Car Rental - from  15 USD / from 14 EUR
RATES FROM
$15
PER DAY
14
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Dominican Republic

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Dominican Republic

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Dominican Republic

The Dominican Republic Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Dominican Republic.
We display the rates from most leading Dominican Republic car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Exploring the Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic is located in the Hispaniola Island. It is rated as the second largest nation in the Caribbean with over 10 million inhabitants and it covers at least 48,000sqkm. Santo Domingo is the capital of the Dominican Republic where the first castle and cathedral were built.

Why should I visit the Dominican Republic?

The Dominican Republic offers great tourist attractions as well as people who are very friendly. It is home to the largest Caribbean lake, tropical vegetation and close to 600km of beaches. There is no doubt that this is a treasure waiting to be discovered. Remember to go see the Columbus lighthouse monument while there. 

What do I need to enter the Dominican Republic?

While citizens of some countries may require entry visas and passports, it is possible for citizens from most states to get a tourist card once they arrive on the island.

How do I enter the Dominican Republic?

It is possible to access the island by plane. There are quite a number of airports in the island and this makes it easy for major worldwide airlines to land. Dominican Republic is also accessible by car and by boat from neighboring countries.

What accommodation options do I have in the Dominican Republic?

It being the second largest state in the Caribbean, it’s a guarantee that you’ll be spoilt for choice when it comes to accommodation options. The Dominican Republic offers something for everyone; there is accommodation for families or singles, there are golf resorts and even ranches in the countryside for eco-travelers. There are guest houses, apartments and even hotels in the island that charge differently to suit all budgets and even tastes.

What activities can I indulge in when in the Dominican Republic?

If you are golfer, then the Dominican Republic has something for you. It offers the Playa Grande golf course that covers over 2000 acres where you enjoy the beautiful scenery of beaches and mountains as you enjoy your game of golf. It is an 18-hole golf course that offers the very best of golf experience.

There are plenty of shopping districts in the Dominican Republic where you can purchase souvenirs, great sun dresses and beach wear for your stay in the island. There are also numerous white sandy beaches and beach resorts that offer amazing watersport activities like snorkeling and scuba diving, body surfing and even boogie boarding among others.

What transport options are there on the island?

You can travel to the various towns in the Dominican Republic by plane as there are numerous airports around the island. It is also possible to make use of taxis and car rental. It is, however, advisable to avoid getting into taxis that are unmarked.

The best way to explore the most of the Dominican Republic is by car hire. The road network in the Dominican Republic is quite good and there are a good number of highways to use. When you rent a car in the Dominican Republic, you will get the chance to explore the amazing beaches, shopping districts, restaurants and town in the island at your own time. You can also enjoy the beautiful night life without worrying about transportation when you rent a car.

There are numerous car hire companies in the airports and around the island which include major car hire agencies. It is even possible to get cheap car hire from the local car rental agencies. When you rent a car, it is better to get a 4 wheel drive to access a few roads.

The Dominican Republic Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Dominican Republic to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Dominican Republic. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Dominican Republic. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Dominican Republic while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Dominican Republic car rental locations

Airport
  • Puerto Plata Airport
  • Punta Cana Airport
  • Sanchez Samana Airport
  • Santiago Airport
  • Santo Domingo Airport
  • Santo Domingo El Higuero Airport
City
  • Cabarete
  • Carretera Luperon
  • Casa De Campo
  • La Romana
  • Puerto Plata
  • Punta Cana
  • Punta Cana Bavaro
  • Santo Domingo
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Dominican Republic Rental Car Reviews
4 stars

4 / 5.0
based on 209 responses to our customer survey..

4 stars 4 stars 4 stars 4 stars 4 stars 

The total rental price is good. I was forced to add an insurance for damages against third parties (144 € for 14 days). They said it was mandatory by law. I did not discuss too much because I was tired of traveling. For the rest: - Delivery OK - Car corresponding to the booking, clean and in good condition - Retire OK In summary, it would be better to know the mandatory expenses in advance (clearer initial contracts)

-